Mizoram Announce Santosh Trophy 2014-15 Squad

Mizoram, Football, Association, MFA, Soccer, Santosh Trophy, Assam, 2014, 2015Mizoram announced their 20 players squad for the 69th National Football Championships for the Santosh Trophy. The north-east zone matches will be played in Morigaon, Assam.

The seven states of North east India have been divided into two groups. Group A is consists of Assam, Manipur, Nagaland and Arunachal Pradesh while Group B consists of three states – Mizoram, Meghalaya and Tripura.

Team :

Gks : Lalawmpuia, Malsawmtluanga

Defs: Ronald Zothanzama, Zothanpuia, Lalrinchhana, Lalrinzuala Khiangte, Lalruatthara , C Lalrosanga

Mid: Samson Ramengmawia, Ricky Lallawmawma, Lalruatdika, Lalbiakhlua, H. Lalmuankima, Johny Lalfakzuala, Laldingngheta

Fwds :  Lalruatfela Zote, Joseph Lalnunpuia, F. Lalrinpuia, Malsawmfela, Lalrinfela

Officials :
H. Vanltlathlanga (Coach), H.C. Zarzoliana (Assistant Coach), Lalbiakzuala (Manager)

Leave a Reply