Shillong Lajong releases their squad for I-League

Shillong_LajongShillong Lajong FC today released the names of its squad for 2013-14 season.

“These are the registered players in the I-League. The Club is also happy to announce that Minchol Son and Wailadmi Passah is the Captain and Vice-Captain of the Club respectively for the I-League 2013-14 Season,” the club said in a statement.

The team will be departing for Goa tomorrow and will take on Dempo in their first I-League match on the 22nd September, Sunday.

Captian - Minchol Son

Captian – Minchol Son
Image Courtesy :

The full list is given below:

Lalthuammawia Ralte, Vinay Singh, Kunzang Bhutia, Minchol Son, Wailadmi Passah, Kh. Jibon Singh, Robin Gurung, C.Lallawmzuala, Lalchhuanmawia Fanai, Taisuke Matsugae, Boithang Haokip, Seikhohao Tuboi, Lalramluaha Hmar, Singham Subash Singh, Cornell Glen, Uilliams Souza Silva, Samuel Shadap, Lalrammuana, Rakesh Pradhan, Ongnam Milan Singh

Source : Shillong Lajong FC releases team list for 2013-14 season

Leave a Reply