Santosh Trophy 2016 : North-East Zone Qualifiers – Groups & Fixtures

Santosh Trophy, 2016, North-East Zone Qualifiers, Nagpur, final round, February, North East Zone, QualifiersNorth-East Zone qualifiers for Santosh Trophy 2016 will be held in Lammual Stadium in Aizawl starting from February 17. Teams in the south zone are divided into two groups.

Group A : Mizoram, Manipur & Arunachal Pradesh
Group B  : Assam, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Tripura
Date Schedule Results
Feb. 17 Mizoram vs Arunachal Pradesh Cancelled
Feb. 18 Assam vs Nagaland 2-0
Feb. 18 Meghalaya vs Tripura 4-0
Feb. 19 Arunachal Pradesh vs Manipur Cancelled
Feb. 20
Tripura vs Assam 0-2
Feb. 20 Nagaland vs Meghalaya 0-4
Feb. 21 Manipur vs Mizoram 0-1
Feb. 23 Nagaland vs Tripura
Feb. 23
Assam vs Meghalaya

Leave a Reply